Version en français

Hairdressing and beauty salon

BEST manages sales per employee, allowing you to invoice precisely who performed each task for a customer.

That way each employee can print his or her sales report for the day, the week or the set pay period. Using the group concept, reports can assess products used, services rendered and other information over a period of time.

Its inventory management feature makes it easy to monitor your stocks and place order according to min/max thresholds you set. Whether at the Point-of-Sale or the front office,  you can electronically manage a customer file to keep tab on what was used and done.

Part or all of this information can be printed on a slip printer for reference. The handling of several pricing lists allows you to sell products at your employees or other stores at discounted price, or simply to make specials for a specified time.

To locate a reseller near you, click here for a list of authorized dealers. Our experts will surely answer all your questions.


 

Whos is behind BEST?

BEST is a Point-of-Sale solution designed by cash register specialists. Its chief creator has long  managed his own store selling and servicing cash registers. This experience explains why we understand your needs.
Learn more

Why should you chose us?

Right from the beginning, BEST was developed to fill the need for an inexpensive reliable Point-of-Sale solution. Since then, more than 2,000 customers chose BEST to manage their store.
Learn more

How to try our software?

There are no better way to convince yourself that BEST is the software you need than to see it in action. And for that request that one of our resellers make a demo in your place of business. 
Learn more

Contact Us

 Sales: 1 514.268.6351

   Contact Information

   Contact a reseller

English Version

Salon de coiffure et esthétique

Le système BEST permet la gestion des ventes par employé. La facture peut être produite pour plusieurs employés ayant travaillé pour une même cliente.

De cette façon, chaque employé imprime son rapport de ventes selon ce qu’il a fait dans une journée, dans une semaine ou dans une période de temps déterminée pour la paye.

Avec la notion des groupes, les rapports peuvent calculer les produits, les services et autres informations pour une période de temps déterminée. La gestion de l’inventaire permet de contrôler les articles en magasin et de faire des commandes selon des seuils de quantités minimums et maximums.

Au Point De Vente comme dans le bureau, une fiche client est gérée électroniquement pour garder tout l’historique de ce que vous avez utilisé et fait. Une partie ou la totalité de ces notes peuvent être imprimées sur l’imprimante afin d’y faire référence.

La gestion de plusieurs niveaux de prix vous permet de vendre vos produits à des employés, faire des prix escomptés à d’autres commerces ou simplement faire des spéciaux pour une période de temps.

Pour connaître le revendeur le plus près, cliquez ici pour voir la liste des revendeurs approuvés au pays. Les experts vendeurs sauront répondre à toutes vos questions.


 

Qui sommes nous?

BEST est un logiciel de Point De Vente conçu par des spécialistes du domaine des caisses. Son concepteur a d'ailleurs possédé un commerce de ventes et services dans ce domaine pendant plusieurs années.
Lire la suite

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Le logiciel BEST a été développé dès le départ pour combler le manque de logiciels de Point De Vente fiables et non onéreux. En 10 ans d’existence, plus de 2000 clients ont opté pour le logiciel BEST.
Lire la suite

Comment l'essayer?

La meilleure façon de voir le logiciel BEST en action est de demander à l’un de nos revendeurs de vous faire une démonstration. Il vous présentera les fonctions dont vous aurez besoin selon le type de votre commerce.
Lire la suite

Nous contacter

 Ventes: 1 514.268.6351

   Formulaire de contact

   Contacter un revendeur